Contact

We are there for you

Thank you for your interest in Wemefa. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. You can download our gross price list and other information here.

Yes, I have acknowledged the Data Protection Statement and agree that the data provided by me can be collected and stored electronically.

My data will be used only to process and answer my query.

By submitting the contact form, I consent to the processing.

Address

Wemefa H. Christopeit GmbH
Steinbrink 3
42555 Velbert
Tel.: +49 (0)2052 – 887 01
Fax.: +49 (0)2052 – 887 55
info@wemefa.de
www.wemefa.de

 

Your contact

Sales office team:
Anabell Schnügger
Tel.: +49 (0)2052 – 887 16
E-Mail: Anabell.Schnuegger@wemefa.de

Dennis Klaver
Tel.: +49 (0)2052 – 887 45
E-Mail: Dennis.Klaver@wemefa.de

Organisation / Manager Technology / Quality management:
Dipl.-Ing. Helmar Richter
Tel.: +49 (0) 2052 – 887 65

Sales management
Axel Vlasak
Tel.: +49 (0) 2052 887 29

Export Manager
Dennis Giesa
T +49 157 805 89 657
E-Mail: Dennis.Giesa@wemefa.de

Ley-Ling Ching Hernandez
+49 (0)2052 887 30
E-Mail: Leyling.Hernandez@wemefa.de

Ivo Schmuki
+49 (0)2052 887 54
E-Mail: Ivo.Schmuki@wemefa.de

District East
Industry representative

Reinhard Hak
Tel.: +49 (0) 172 340 53 88
E-Mail: Hak@wemefa.de

District North
Industry representative

Ingo Sörensen
Tel.: +49 (0) 172 420 91 38
E-Mail: I.Soerensen@t-online.de